Contacts

Minuter s.r.l.

Via Crocefisso 17/19
25030 Lograto (BS)

Tel. +39 030 6865343
Fax +39 030 6866707

  • General information
     info@minuter.com
  • Sales Dept.
    N.Ferrari@minuter.com P.Lombardi@minuter.com
  • Administration Dept.
    N.Ferrari@minuter.com
  • Purchase Dept.
    L.Piccinotti@minuter.com
  • Technical Dept.
    A.Moraru@minuter.com
  • Quality Dept.
    S.Braga@minuter.com L.Legori@minuter.com
Mappa

RICHIEDI INFORMAZIONI

I declare I have read the privacy notes and I accept to the use of my submitted data.